Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Current Event

Indian Volley League 2011

The LOGO of Indian Volley League (IVL) was unveiled on 21.03.2011 at Rock Heights, Madhapur, Hyderabad by Hon’ble Sri.Komatireddy Venkat Reddy, Minister for Ports, Airport & Infrastructure, Government of Andhra Pradesh.

The MASCOT of the IVL was unveiled by Mr.Jitender Reddy, Ex M.P. and the teams’ logos were unveiled by Mr.Dil Raju, Producer & Director.

Mr.Ravikanth Reddy, Chairman, IVL Committee welcomed the gathering.

The team incharges viz., Mr.Prasad Pawar & Mr. Hemant Dake (Pune), Mr.K.Nandakumar (Bangalore), Mr.Natesan (Chennai), Mr.K.S.Rama Rao (Hyderabad), Mr.Koneri Murali Krishnan (Kerala) and Mr.Ravishankar (Yanam) were introduced in the ceremony.

The international players who are the captains of the teams viz., Mr.Pradeep, Mr.T.D.Ravikumar, Mr.Natarajan, Mr.Ukkrapandian, Mr.Shaheem and Mr.MCH.Raju were also introduced.

The teams’ color and informs were exhibited.